Wedding wire 2013-16
Inclusive Ceremonies Dawn and Chris

Read about Dawn and Chris here and here.

Inclusive Ceremonies Seanna and Rennie Horse Ranch Wedding

Read about Rennie and Seanna (above) and Maria and Bill (below) here.

Inclusive Ceremonies Bill and Maria at Kolo Club Hoboken NJ
NJ Wedding, Seating Sign, Stone House at Stirling Ridge, Real Weddings

“Chris and I want to thank you for the amazing ceremony you provided for our wedding. We have heard nothing but rave reviews and can’t thank you enough. You gave us the lighthearted, personal and touching ceremony we wanted but went above and beyond. The music quotes and the way you told our story was perfect and we will never forget it. It was just so “us” which made it very personal! Thank you again! We will be recommending you for sure! You have a true talent.” Brittany and Chris married May 2014

“Thank you for creating a wonderful ceremony. We had so many compliments…you were very professional and committed to mak[ing] our ceremony special.Thank you for helping us make the transition from individuals to a family. xo Michael and Stephanie” married June 2011

“Thank you so much for making our day special! We really appreciate all of your hard work.” ~ Melissa and Mark married October 2010Patricia and Larry 123121with thanks card

“Thank you for everything Cris!! You were wonderful and we both can’t thank you enough!”~ Keri and John married October 2010

 

“I just wanted to say again how much it meant to us to have you be a part of our day. We received so many compliments on our ceremony. Over and over, people told us how touching the personal story was, and how wonderful it was that we chose different readings and combined different traditions. It was amazing.”~ Joanna and Josh married October 2010

To Read More Inclusive Ceremonies Wedding Wire Reviews Click Here

Emma and Joe 071312 thanks card “Thank you so much for Saturday. The ceremony was exactly what I was hoping for and I couldn’t have been happier with the way it turned out. …I wanted you to know that I am still glowing and so thankful for the amazing day you helped us create.” Dawn Marie, bride October 2009

“Hey Cris, we just got home from one amazing honeymoon. Wanted to take a second to thank you for the outstanding work you did putting together the ceremony. Even with all of the last minute changes of venue (and my mini panic attacks) everything was amazing. Thanks again, and keep in touch!” ~ Angelique and Stephen married October 2009

“I wanted to thank you for helping to make Tim & Carissa’s wedding ceremony so special. It was just perfect. The ceremony was so different from any other that I have ever witnessed & much better I might add…Thanks again & we will keep you in mind if we have another ceremony in the future!”~ Pat, mother of the groom August 2009

“Thank you again for everything you have done for Carrie and me. Simply put…Incredible!”~ John, groom April 2009

Jenn and Greg 062812 Thanks card “No matter how many times I thank you – it is just not enough! You turned my little ceremony into a beautiful memory. Everyone from Ronald to all of my quest were very impressed and satisfied and of course me too. You have earned a standing ovation for the whole thing including the final touch with the nice booklet summarizing the ceremony. – NICE TOUCH!! Worth every single dime!!!…I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends and family.”~ Maria & Ronald married August 2008

“Tim and I just want to sincerely thank you for helping to make our wedding so special. We got so many compliments on the ceremony, and remarks on how touching, personal and unique it was. That everything to do with you understanding our vision and taking our responses from the questionnaires and making them into something wonderful. We are so thrilled.”~ Laura and Tim married May 2008

“Thank you so much for everything you did for us. The ceremony you wrote for us was very beautiful, meaningful, and well- written. You made everything a lot easier and a lot less stressful than it could have been. You were really great. Everyone kept talking about the ceremony and how personal it was.Thank you so much. We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you for being apart of our wonderful, amazing, most perfect day.”~ Christian and Christine married September 2007Document-Janet Mark

“I just wanted to tell you that you were an awesome celebrant, and your presence at our Civil Union on April 21, 2007 really made our event perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a more caring, joyful, connected or special celebrant. I will highly recommend you and Inclusive Ceremonies. The prep work that you were willing to put in, the rehearsals on the phone, and going back and forth a few times, really made us feel much more secure. During the ceremony everyone agreed that you created the flow, and that you exuded joy and you had such a PRESENCE about you, everyone could tell that you are very special. You did a great job! Alex and I were very happy and touched with everything. Thank you so much for all that you did. Everyone agreed that you were lovely and it was just the perfect touch!!.”~ Katheryn and Alexandra joined April 2007

Contact Cris

 

More Testimonials from Wedding Wire

Read all of our Wedding Ministers Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes, Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more